Beyond the veils

The earth beckons within it’s silent wisdom,

the sky calls to the winds of storm,

the fire of creation, dance’s and sing’s to spirit,

wilst the oceans swirl and murmurs  distant calls.

I have nothing to offer but my soul,

I having nothing to offer but my heart,

I have nothing to offer but my mind,

These are less than you deserve,

these are more than you deserve,

these are beyond the veil of common darkness,

standing atop a mountain within the light of a beacon,

for those who dare enter the rhealm of awakenings.

I am the veil of the sun,

I am the veil of the moon,

I am the veil of passion’s embrace,

I will never be a temple of despair,

for I fly with the birds and dream with the stars,

I am hidden, a vessel of creation within time and space.

 

***Tout droits réservées

Leave a Reply

